Happy Easter Monday!!

Hey there RYPEness!

I hope you had a wonderful Easter Sunday with family and friends…I know I did!

Mondays are always tough for me. I love the weekend, dont too much care for the work week. LOL! Yes…I AM  girl that likes to have fun. But to have fun well, you have to work for it….right? To reach your goal…whatever that is…you HAVE to work for it. You must remain focused and motivated to push past obstacles, overcome bearers, move through your own procrastination and self doubt. You must remain MOTIVATED to achieve that which you set out to do!

So as you move through this week, I want you to think about this AWESOME father and son team. I know that most of you have seen them on commercials, billboards, or even caught one of their Ironman races on television. I want you to keep them in the back of your mind for those moments when doubt creeps in, or when you are in that last mile of your long run and ready to quit, or when you are searching hard to find the energy to get out of the bed to do that 7am workout. This story is still one of the most amazing and remarkable accounts of pure determination, love and strength.

motivational

http://sports.espn.go.com/oly/news/story?id=2631338

Have a remarkably RYPE week.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

